Change of plans

The trials of Sherlock Holmes is published now!

But sadly, I had forgotten to buy the book before it got published. To make things worse, I also forgot to buy Beren and Luthien before it got published.

Awkward.

So, I’m sorry for not buying the book, but I did comment to James about the matter, and he said, “ha ha, no worries.”

That makes me feel a little bit better.

We’re you able to the book before it got published? Please tell me in the Comments down below.

Leave a Reply

